测试总数:381910 | 30 个问题 | 大约 20 分钟

智商测试

你比一般人更聪明吗?

最后,证明你有多聪明! 在 30 分钟内回答 30 个问题以发现您的 IQ 分数。 然后,在完成测试后,您将立即获得您的 IQ 分数、独特的 PDF 证书和​​表现报告。

智商测试已经存在了很长一段时间。 它是最古老和最流行的智力测试之一。 几个世纪以来,智商测试一直被用来衡量一个人的智力和潜力。 平均而言,85 到 114 分被认为是正常或平均分数,而分数超过 130 分的人被认为是高智商。 不是时候弄清楚你的立场了吗? 几十年来,智商专家一直在完善智商测试的准确性。 现在,我们已经让每个人都可以通过这个网站访问它。

进行快速智商测试并立即获得分数! 我们的智商测试由 30 个问题组成,需要 30 分钟才能回答。 然后立即访问您的 IQ 分数并下载您自己的证书和绩效报告。

通过我们快速、可靠且用户友好的测试来评估您的智力!

各国平均智商

各国平均智商
  • 英国的智商   英国 99
  • 德国的智商   德国 100
  • 澳大利亚的智商   澳大利亚 99
  • 中国智商   中国 104
  • 日本的智商   日本 106
  • 台湾   台湾 106
  • 新加坡 新加坡 106
  • 香港的智商 香港 105
  • 韩国 韩国 102
  • 新西兰的智商 新西兰 96
  • 法国的智商 法国 97
  • 美国的智商 美国 97
  • 瑞士 瑞士 99
  • 瑞典的智商 瑞典 97
  • 奥地利的智商 奥地利 98
  • 意大利的智商 意大利 94
  • 比利时的智商 比利时 97
  • 波兰 波兰 96

测试功能

准确、用户友好的智商 (IQ) 测试。 由我们的专家团队设计,经过专门优化以衡量在线环境中的智能。

智力是有效学习、理性思考、理解复杂思想和适应环境的能力. IQ(智商)是个人相对于同龄人智力的量化。 因此,完成智力测试并发现您的智商分数将决定您的智力水平在智商量表中的位置。

我们有趣、准确、用户友好的在线智商测试包括 30 个问题,需要在 30 分钟的时间内回答。 但是,测试通常需要 20 到 25 分钟才能完成。 对于每个问题,您只需选择合适的形状来回答每个问题。 完成评估后,我们会提供一份您的智力证书——一份 17 页的认知表现分析报告——分析您在智力方面与其他人群的比较情况。 你一直很好奇你的智商是多少吗? 现在是找出答案的时候了。

智商测试的目的和好处

因为对于很多人来说,参加智力测验是自我发现之旅的第一步。 它可以让您深入了解自己的优势、劣势和潜力。

对于想要更多地了解自己的认知能力和潜力的人来说,智商测试可能是一个有价值的工具。 通过了解您的 IQ 分数,您可以更好地了解自己的长处和短处。 事实上,这些知识可以帮助您设定切合实际的目标并确定您需要集中精力的领域。 此外,测试还可以帮助您更好地理解智能的概念。 这种理解可以对您生活的许多不同方面有所帮助。

IQ 测试分数在许多方面都有帮助,包括:

  • 综合评价 — 全面评估您的智力和潜力。
  • 认知研究 — 让研究人员更好地了解智能的本质及其发展方式。
  • 认知评估 — 测量记忆力、速度和注意力跨度。
  • 求职申请 — 一些工作要求申请人参加 IQ 测试,作为选拔过程的一部分。
  • 精神异常评估和诊断 — 用于识别智障人士并评估他们的功能水平。

此外,参加智商测试最显着的好处或优点之一是它提供了有关一个人智力发展的独特而重要的信息。 作为专业人士,这可能很有用,甚至家庭成员也可以更好地理解如何支持或挑战个人。

智商测试结果

除了衡量一个人的一般智力外,智商测试还旨在帮助他们揭示在需要特别关注的情况下可以极大地影响他们成功的技能。 此外,测试评估不同领域的能力,包括:

数值推理——解决数学问题和理解概念的能力。

模式识别——识别和理解模式的能力。

空间推理——理解和记住空间关系的能力。

逻辑推理——看到想法之间的关系和看到逻辑结果的能力。

抽象推理——利用新信息快速推理的能力。

参加免费的智商测试真的有效吗?

许多免费的智商测试结果并不能提供准确的智商测量值。 但是,这些可以成为为真实事物做准备的好工具。 它可以让您了解 IQ 测试的工作原理和预期结果。 通过我们的智商测试,您的结果并非基于您的个人结果。 您是相对于您所在年龄段的其他应试者进行评估的。 通过这种方式,我们可以更准确地说明您的分数以及它与其他同龄人的比较情况。 将您的分数与不同年龄段的人进行比较可能会产生误导,并且无法准确表明您的智力水平。 因此,如果您没有获得满分,请不要担心; 尽你最大的努力,看看你与同龄人相比如何。

你可以在参加智商测试之前练习吗?

令人惊讶的是,没有万无一失的方法可以“提高”你的智商。 但是,通过在线免费智商测试进行练习可以帮助您更好地为真实情况做好准备。 因此,如果您正在尝试申请需要 IQ 测试的工作,您可以使用 IQ 测试来熟悉常见问题的类型。 随后,您可以更加自信和准备地进入测试。

此外,通过多次参加考试,您可以更好地了解您需要在哪些方面努力。 在您的实际测试中出现问题或具有相同格式的问题的可能性也更大,从而使您比其他申请人更具优势。

常见问题

什么是正常的智商分数?

大多数人口在 85 到 114 之间。 所以如果你的分数落在这个范围内,它就会被认为是平均智商分数。

智商测试的准确性如何?

该测试旨在让您准确了解您的真实智商分数。 但是,它不能替代专业评估。 完成后,您可以获得可下载的证书,用于展示您的结果。

什么是门萨?

Mensa (mensa.org) 是最初的 IQ 测试,是一个由高 IQ 分数的个人组成的国际组织。 但是完成我们的测试并不代表您有资格加入门萨协会。

如果我在考试中得到低分怎么办?

当然,考试分数低并不意味着你不聪明。 这只是意味着你的分数低于平均水平。 有许多外部因素会影响您的分数,例如疲劳和情绪困扰。 如果您对自己的分数不满意,您随时可以在准备更充分时重新参加考试。 IQ 测试的好处在于它不是一次性事件。 您可以随时重新参加测试以提高您的分数并测试您一路上的进步。

什么是智商测试的高分?

某人可以获得的最高分数是经典测试中 145 以上的结果。 但任何高于 130 的分数都被认为是高分。

Total Tested: 376465 | 30 Questions | Approximately 20 Minutes

IQ Test

Are you more intelligent than the average person?

Finally get proof of how intelligent you are! Answer 30 questions within 30 minutes to discover your IQ Score. Then on completion of the test you’ll gain instant access to your IQ score and your own unique PDF certificate and performance report.

The IQ Test has been around for quite some time. It is one of the oldest and most popular intelligence tests used. For centuries, IQ tests have been used to measure a person’s intellectual abilities and potential. On average, 85 to 114 points is considered a normal or average score, while anyone with a score over 130 is considered highly intelligent. Isn’t it time to figure out where you stand? For decades, IQ experts have been perfecting the accuracy of IQ tests. And now, we have made it accessible to everyone through this site.

Take a fast IQ test and get your score instantly! Our IQ test consists of 30 questions with 30 minutes to answer. Then gain instant access to your IQ score and download your own Certificate and Performance Report.

Assess your intelligence with our fast, reliable, and user-friendly Test!

Average IQ By Country

Average IQ by Country
  • IQ in United Kingdom  United Kingdom 99
  • IQ in Germany  Germany 100
  • IQ in Australia  Australia 99
  • IQ in China  China 104
  • IQ in Japan  Japan 106
  • Taiwan  Taiwan 106
  • Singapore Singapore 106
  • IQ in Hong Kong Hong Kong 105
  • South Korea South Korea 102
  • IQ in New Zealand New Zealand 96
  • IQ in France France 97
  • IQ in United States United States 97
  • Switzerland Switzerland 99
  • IQ in Sweden Sweden 97
  • IQ in Austria Austria 98
  • IQ in Italy Italy 94
  • IQ in Belgium Belgium 97
  • Poland Poland 96

Test Features

The accurate user-friendly Intelligence Quotient (IQ) test. Designed by our expert team, specifically optimized to measure intelligence in an online environment.

Intelligence is the ability to learn effectively, think rationally, understand complex ideas, and adapt to the environment. IQ (Intelligence Quotient) is the quantification of an individual’s intelligence relative to their peers. Therefore completing the IQ test and discovering your IQ score will determine where your intelligence level falls on the IQ scale.

Our fun and accurate user-friendly online IQ test comprises 30 questions that are required to be answered within a 30-minute time limit. However, the test usually takes between 20 to 25 minutes to complete. For each question, you simply need to choose the appropriate shape to answer each question.

Upon completion of the assessment, we provide a certificate of your intelligence —a 17-page analytics report of your cognitive performance — which analyzes how you compare to the rest of the population in terms of intelligence.

Have you always been curious about what your IQ is? Now’s the time to find out.

IQ Test Purpose and Benefits

For many people, taking an IQ test is the first step on a journey of self-discovery. It can provide you with valuable insight into your strengths, weaknesses, and potential.

An IQ test can be a valuable tool for anyone who wants to learn more about their cognitive abilities and potential. By understanding your IQ score, you can gain a better understanding of your strengths and weaknesses. This knowledge can help you to set realistic goals and identify areas where you need to focus your efforts. In addition, an IQ test can also help you to better understand the concept of intelligence. This understanding can be helpful in many different aspects of your life.

IQ tests scores can be helpful in many areas, including:

  • Comprehensive Assessment — A thorough assessment of your intellectual abilities and potential.
  • Cognitive Research — Allows researchers to better understand the nature of intelligence and how it develops.
  • Cognitive Assessment — Measures memory, speed, and attention span.
  • Job Applications — Some jobs require applicants to take an IQ test as part of the selection process.
  • Mental Subnormality Assessment and Diagnosis — Used to identify people with intellectual disabilities and to assess their level of functioning.

One of the most notable benefits or advantages of taking an IQ test is that it provides unique and important information about a persons intellectual development. This can be useful as professionals or even family members can better understand how to support or challenge the individual.

IQ Test Results

Aside from measuring the general intelligence of an individual, IQ tests are also designed to help them reveal the skills which can greatly affect their success if one is in need of special attention. Additionally an IQ test asesses abilities in different areas including:

  • Numerical Reasoning — The ability to solve mathematical problems and understand concepts.
  • Pattern Recognition — The ability to recognize and understand patterns.
  • Spatial Reasoning — The ability to understand and remember spatial relationships.
  • Logical Reasoning — The ability to see relationships between ideas and to see logical consequences.
  • Abstract Reasoning — The ability to quickly reason with new information.

What is a Good IQ Score?

A score of 130 or above is high and a score of 85 to 114 is average. Below are the breakdowns of what each score range means:

  • Above 145 IQ points is Genius. Overall a percentage of 0.1% of the total population falls in this range.
  • 130 to 144 IQ points is High. Overall a percentage of 1.9% of the total population falls in this range.
  • 115 to 129 IQ points is Above Average. Overall a percentage of 14% of the total population falls in this range.
  • 85 to 114 IQ points is Average. Overall a percentage of 68% of the total population falls in this range.
  • 70 to 84 IQ points is Below Average. Overall a percentage of 14% of the total population falls in this range.
  • Below 70 IQ points is Low. Overall a percentage of 1.9% of the total population falls in this range.
  • Below 55 IQ points is Very Low. Overall a percentage of 0.1% of the total population falls in this range.
Female
100.12
Male
100.56

How to Complete the IQ Test and Get a High Score

The test only takes 30 minutes or less to complete with a total of 30 questions that gradually increase in difficulty. To achieve the most accurate test result, make sure to follow the following tips:

  • Be well rested. Fatigue and emotional distress can highly affect your performance and reasoning.
  • Don’t rush. This is arguably one of the most common mistakes people make when taking an IQ test. So It’s important that you take your time to carefully review each question and its choices before selecting your answer.
  • Take your test where you feel most comfortable. If you’re taking the test online, find a place where you can focus and won’t be interrupted. So settle for a quiet place where you can think without distractions.
  • Then make sure to put your real age. The results of your test will be more accurate if you indicate your real age as it corresponds to your cognitive development.

Does Taking a Free IQ Test Really Work?

Many free IQ test results don’t give accurate IQ measurements. However, these can be a good tool to prepare for the real thing. It can give you an idea of how an IQ test works and what to expect. With our IQ test, your result is not based on your individual result. You are assessed relative to other test takers in your age group. This way, we can provide a more accurate indication of your score and how it compares to others your age. Comparing your score to someone of a different age group can be misleading and doesn’t give an accurate indication of your intellectual abilities. So don’t worry if you don’t get a perfect score, just do your best and see how you compare to others in your age group.

Can You Practice Before Taking an IQ Test?

Surprisingly here’s no surefire way to “raise” your IQ. However, practicing through free IQ tests online can help better prepare you for the real thing. So If you are trying to apply for a job that requires an IQ test, you can use our IQ test to familiarize yourself with the type of questions that are commonly asked. Subsequently, you can go into the test feeling more confident and prepared.

Also, by taking the test more than once, you can get a better idea of which areas you need to work on. There’s also a greater chance that questions or questions with the same format will appear on your actual test giving you an edge over the other applicants.

FAQs

What is a normal IQ score?

The majority of the population falls in the 85 to 114 range. So if your score falls within this range, it would be considered average.

How accurate is the IQ Test?

The IQ Test is designed to give you an accurate indication of your true IQ score. However, it is not a replacement for a professional assessment. After completion, you can get a downloadable certificate that you can use to show your results.

What is Mensa?

Mensa (mensa.org) is an international organization of individuals with high IQ scores. Completing our test does not qualify you to join the Mensa society.

What if I get a low score on the test?

A low score on the test does not mean that you are not intelligent. It just means that your score is lower than average. There are many outside factors that can affect your scores, such as fatigue and emotional distress. If you are not happy with your score, you can always retake the test when you are better prepared. The good thing about an IQ test is that it is not a one-time event. You can always retake the test to improve your score and test your progress along the way.

What is a high score on a IQ test?

The highest score someone can get is a result above 145 on a classic IQ test. But any score above 130 is considered high.